Contacts / Distribution / Foreign Rights /Groupe Madrigall

 

5 rue Gaston Gallimard 75007 Paris
Tél. : 01 49 54 42 00
e.mail : info@editionsalternatives.com

ALTERNATIVES

Cofondateurs :
Gérard Aimé, Patrice Aoust
Éditorial :
Charlotte Gallimard
Sabine Bledniak bledniak@editionsalternatives.com
Pierre-Olivier Planty pierre-olivier.planty@editionsalternatives.com
Fabrication : Cécile Lebreton cecile.lebreton@gallimard.fr
 Site internet - Réseaux sociaux : Patrice Aoust aoust@editionsalternatives.com
Commercial - Contact libraires : Virginie Migeotte virginie.migeotte@gmail.com 
Presse et relations publiques : Sophie Gallet sophie.gallet@gallimard.fr
Droits étrangers : Mathilde Barrois mathilde.barrois@gallimard-loisirs.fr

Diffusion Gallimard France et Belgique : 01 49 54 42 57

Distribution SODIS : 01 60 07 82 99

DIFFUSION À L’ÉTRANGER

Suisse
Pascal Sauvé
Office du Livre - Route André-Piller 35
CH- Corminbœuf - Suisse
tél. : 00 41 79 789 73 31
pascal.sauve@gallimard.fr

Canada
Joëlle Gagnon
Gallimard Limitee
3700 A boulevard Saint-Laurent H2X 2V4 Montréal (Québec) – Canada
tél. : 00 1 514 499 00 72
fax 00 1 514 499 08 51
jgagnon@gallimard.qc.ca

Autres pays
Gallimard Export
5, rue Gaston Galimard  75007 Paris
tél. : 01 49 54 15 65  
fax : 01 49 54 14 95
manon.subilia@gallimard.fr

INTERNATIONAL RIGHTS

Practical ecology, architecture, design, photography, street art and the culinary arts are among the main subjects focused on by Éditions Alternatives, which has been varying and evolving according to tastes, inclinations and the spirit of the times since 1975.

To download the brand-new Fall 2023 catalogue, follow this link : Fall Catalog 2023
 
For all languages and general queries, please contact Mathilde Barrois  mathilde.barrois@gallimard-loisirs.fr

GROUPE MADRIGALL

Vous trouverez l’ensemble des postes à pourvoir au sein du groupe en cliquant sur le lien qui suit.
Nous rejoindre

 

 

 

 


Omer Pesquer / conception + design + réalisation Web
( proposition graphique initiale : Jean-Jacques Tachdjian )
WWW credits